WIWW – 5/23/12

I love being able to wear dresses and clothes that make me feel feminine and beautiful, and I love the fact that I don’t have to all the time; I can wear a tank and jeans.
Portia de Rossi

Today felt like a dress up day. Also, I am featuring the latest purse I’ve aquired. My father-in-law brought it back for me from Cambodia. I love the bright colors and elephants!

Dress- Wal-Mart
Tights- Charming Charlie
Shoes – DSW
Necklace & Earring set – Charming Charlie
Purse- Gift from FIL from Cambodia


What are you wearing Wednesday? Did you feel like dressing up too?

Leave a Reply

